Uncategorized

Just say no

Did he do Five Dances? Thanks for this story. I know something about drugs and their distruction; a some about recovery. I’m glad Shawn’s story ended well.

gaysiandating

About 10 years ago, I met Shawn at a bar. He was 5 years younger than me, cute, curly blond hair, beautiful blue eyes, and an animated smile. He was a dancer and tight small physique.

five-dances-movie      

He smoked like a chimney and carried around a cigarette case like a wallet. I found myself very attracted to him and we spent a lot of time together for several months. But we lost touch.

Almost a year later, I got a call from him and he wanted to come over to my place. He didn’t sound well on the phone. When he showed up at my door, he looked pale, mouth so dried it almost looked foamy, and his eyes were not the beautiful eyes I remember. He tearfully confessed about this drug problems. He was jobless and homeless, so he has been living in his car…

View original post 219 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

