11 thoughts on “Where have I been?

  1. Oh. My. Effing. Gay. God! You’re alive! Hallelujah! Woo Hoo! 😃 Don’t you ever do that again missymichaels! 😣 I am so glad to hear that you are still with us. 😊 A handful of blogs I love suddenly just stopped posting and or were “suspended” by WordPress that I believed you fell into that bunch never to be heard from again. I daydreamed of driving out to Palm Springs and asking every street-walker/drag-queen of your whereabouts, but feared they tell me the worst. Oh I am so glad you’re back! Swing by my blog and catch up a bit or have a have a listen. I’m confident your muse isn’t too far away now, I can hear his wings feverishly flapping on their way to you. Hugs, hugs, hugs!!!

    Like

  2. I started following your blog whilst you were “away” – hello and welcome back? I visited Charleston recently, not the place, the house. Thought you might have heard of it?
    Jean-Paul
    itsmyhusbandandme.wordpress.com

    Like

  3. wow….Oscar that was a powerful message to wake up to. And thanks. I should have posted a long time ago. I bought a home a couple months ago and just stopped. I looked at my writing and thought it was all shit shit shit.
    But you said something that really would be amazing, drive out to palm springs. I have a guest room, come visit. I’d love to meet you and talk about writing and art.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

